Skip to main content

2022-2023 SGA Election Results

The 2022-2023 Election Results Are In! Your winners are:

Executive Positions

President – Alexis Belvin
Executive Vice President – Davis Green
Vice President of Finance – Amare McJolly
Vice President of Auxiliary Affairs- Monique Edwards
Vice President of Student Affairs – Amina Sarr
Vice President of Inclusive Excellence – Korri Bryan
Vice President of Alumni Relations – Jacob Hamilton
Vice President of Veteran Affairs – Vacant
Vice President of Academic Affairs – Vacant

Senator Positions

Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing

Precious Coleman
Grey Myers
Michael Woodcock

College of Arts and Humanities

Javanna Rogers
Kimmy Smith

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Zamaria Ball
Megan Cole
Genoah Culler
Joelle Elisa
Mya Hyatt

College of Education

Megan Bryant
MaKayla Johnson
Jaquela Sheely

College of Science and Mathematics

Jada Watkins
Valeria Ensenat Rivera

Parker College of Business

Alexander Perpinan


Mason Gert

Jack. N. Averitt College of Graduate Studies


Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health


Waters College of Health Professions


Liberty Campus


First -Year Students


Honors College


Last updated: 4/18/2022