Meet the Staff

 

Lugo_Francisco 2Francisco M. Lugo, Director, flugo@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Dare Chronister, Assistant Director, lchronister@georgiasouthern.edu

 Chuck Franco, Coordinator, cfranco@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy hsWendy S. Cowart, Senior Administrative Assistant, wscowart@georgiasouthern.edu

Dale Arnold, Graduate Assistant, dale-arnold@georgiasouthern.edu

Kerry McCarthy, Graduate Assistant, kerry-mccarthy@georgiasouthern.edu

Payton Terrell, Graduate Assistant, payton-terrell@georgiasouthern.edu

Jordan Jordan Clarke, Student Assistant, jordan-clarke@georgiasouthern.edu

Tiffany Miller, Student Assistant, tiffany-miller@georgiasouthern.edu

Kristen head shot Kristen Oliver, Student Assistant, kristen-oliver@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 8/14/2018

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life • PO Box 8097• (912) 478-5185 • ofsl@georgiasouthern.edu