Skip to main content

Division Committees

Assessment & Strategic Planning

Co-Chairs: Dr. John Banter and Dr. Urkovia Andrews
Dr. Rebecca Robinson Health Services
Ryan WingersCampus Recreation & Intramurals
Dr. Delena GatchInstitutional Research
Jodi CaldwellCounseling Center
Paul BradleyStudent Activities
Leticia FonsecaStudent Conduct
LaShai CampbellStudent Union Facilities & Events
Crystal GoodeCareer and Professional Development

Professional Engagement

Co-Chairs: Rebecca Smith and Dr. Richelle Keilholz
Jeremy WilburnCampus Recreation & Intramurals
Andrea WillinghamTRIO
Courtney CappsStudent Conduct
Cherie GaumeDean of Students
Laura DonatoFraternity & Sorority Life
Kelly WoodruffStudent Accessibility Resource Center
Leslie HarrisStudent Support Services

Professional Development

Co-Chairs: Casey Weaver and Leigh Johnson
Tammy Howard Health Services
Max HollowayCampus Recreation & Intramurals
Corine Ackerson-JonesTRIO
John EganLeadership & Community Engagement
Ryan MoguelMulticultural Affairs
Haley AllenStudent Activities
Taylor GoodyStudent Union Facilities & Events
Rachael BarrettCareer & Professional Development
Madison RobinsonCareer & Professional Development
Tracy HamiltonStudent Accessibility Resource Center
Katie FesterUniversity Housing
Jenna SutphinUniversity Housing

Inclusive Excellence

Co-Chairs: Maurice Nelson and Dr. Gemma Skuraton
Alexis McgheeCampus Recreation & Intramurals
Brandi HoffmanLeadership & Community Engagement
Dr. Mark TaracukCounseling Center
Catherine BishopStudent Activities
Marcya BarreiroStudent Union Facilities & Events
Francisco LugoFraternity & Sorority Life
Amelia Castilian-MooreStudent Accessibility Resource Center
David SimpsonStudent Media
Emilee DuffyUniversity Housing

First Year Eagle Experience 

Co-Chairs: Dr. Ken Gassiot, Dr. Christine Ludowise, and Amy Smith
Dr. Andrea BethelHealth Services
Gene SherryCampus Recreation & Intramurals
Linnea SchrantzTRIO
Jodi KennedyLeadership & Community Engagement
Ryan MoguelMulticultural Affairs
Dr. Lauren PattersonCounseling Center
Memory LittlesStudent Activities
Barbara MosleyDean of Students
Bridget LeeStudent Union Facilities & Events
Francisco LugoFraternity & Sorority Life
Kira JatoftFraternity & Sorority Life
Akilah KingCareer & Professional Development
Meg HeinsUniversity Housing
Ryan HeinsUniversity Housing
Pete BlutreichUniversity Housing

Last updated: 2/10/2021