Staff

Dr. Zwisel Gandia

Associate Dean of Student Conduct & Community Standards

Russell Union 2022, Statesboro Campus

912-478-0059

zgandiatorres@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Richelle Keilholz

Assistant Dean of Student Care & Community Standards

Student Union D206, Armstrong & Liberty Campuses

912-344-2514

rkeilholz@georgiasouthern.edu

Leticia Fonseca

Coordinator for Student Conduct

Russell Union 2022, Statesboro Campus

912-478-0059

lfonseca@georgiasouthern.edu

Courtney Capps

Staff Assistant

Russell Union 2022, Statesboro Campus

912-478-0059

ccapps@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduate Assistants:

Rachel Taylor

rachel-taylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Student Union D206, Armstrong Campus

912-344-2514

Dorian Lambert

dorian-lambert@georgiasouthern.edu

Russell Union 2022, Statesboro Campus

912-478-0059

Chelsey Brunson

chelsey-brunson@georgiasouthern.edu

Russell Union 2022, Statesboro Campus

912-478-0059

Last updated: 9/29/2020

Office of Student Conduct • PO Box 8070 • 912-478-0059studentconduct@georgiasouthern.edu