Skip to main content

Our Staff – Draft

Rachael Barrett

Rachael Barrett

Career Development Specialist – Parker College of Business

 

rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Jelisa Bass

Jelisa Bass

Career Development Specialist – Paulson College of Engineering & Computing

jsbass@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Caitlyn Cofer

Caitlyn Cofer

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning

 

ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Caroline Davis

Caroline Davis

Career Development Specialist – Armstrong Campus

ccdavis@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Theresa Duggar

Theresa Duggar

Assistant Director of Career Development

tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Glenn Gibney

Glenn Gibney

Director

ggibney@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Crystal Goode

Crystal Goode

Assistant Director of Alumni Career Development

cgoode@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Pamela Goodman

Pamela Goodman

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Coming Soon

Madison Holmes

Coordinator of Employer Relations

mholmes@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Akilah King

Akilah King

Coordinator of Programs & Events

asking@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Amy Rowell

Amy Rowell

Career Development Specialist – College of Behavioral & Social Sciences, College of Education

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Brandon Solie

Brandon Solie

Career Development Specialist – College of Science & Mathematics, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health

bsolie@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Amy E. Taulee

Amy E. Taulbee

Associate Director of Employer Relations & Experiential Learning

ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Travis Temple

Travis Temple

Budget Analyst

ttemple@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Tiffany Williams

Tiffany Williams

Career Development Specialist – College of Arts & Humanities, Waters College of Health Professions

tpwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Coming Soon

Vacant

Coordinator of Experiential

Learning Instruction

ocpd@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 4/7/2021