Skip to main content

Our Staff

Name Title Contact

Glenn Gibney
Director ggibney@georgiasouthern.edu

Travis Temple
Administrative Assistant ttemple@georgiasouthern.edu
Name Title Contact

Crystal Goode
Assistant Director of Career Development – Armstong/Liberty Campuses

  • Undeclared Students

Juniors and Seniors – Armstrong Campus

cgoode@georgiasouthern.edu

Adam Martin
Assistant Director of Career Development – Statesboro Campus

  • Undeclared Students
acmartin@georgiasouthern.edu

Bridges Adams
Career Development Specialist

  • Allen E. Paulson College of Engineering and Computing
cadams@georgiasouthern.edu

Rachael Barrett
Career Development Specialist

  • College of Business
rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

Caroline Davis
Career Development Specialist – Armstrong Campus

  • Freshmen and Sophomores – Armstrong Campus
ccdavis@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Rowell
Career Development Specialist

  • College of Behavioral and Social Sciences
  • College of Education
awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Brandon Solie
Career Development Specialist

  • College of Science and Mathematics
  • Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health
bsolie@georgiasouthern.edu

Tiffany Williams
Career Development Specialist

  • College of Arts and Humanities
  • Waters College of Health Professions
tpwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu
Name Title Contact

Amy Taulbee
Associate Director of Employer Relations and Experiential Learning ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

Pamela Goodman
Assistant Director of Employer Relations pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

Caitlyn Cofer
Assistant Director of Experiential Learning ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

Theresa Duggar
Coordinator of Experiential Learning tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

Amanda Wheeler
Coordinator of Programs and Events awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/13/2018