Skip to main content

Our Staff

Rachael Barrett

 

Rachael Barrett

Career & Internship Advisor – Parker College of Business

rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Jelisa Bass

 

Jelisa Bass

Career & Internship Advisor – Paulson College of Engineering & Computing

jsbass@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Caitlyn Cofer

 

Caitlyn Cofer

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning

ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Theresa Duggar

 

Theresa Duggar

Assistant Director of Career Development

tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Glenn Gibney

 

Glenn Gibney

Director

ggibney@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Crystal Goode

 

Crystal Goode

Assistant Director of Alumni Career Development

cgoode@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Pamela Goodman

 

Pamela Goodman

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Madison Holmes

 

Madison Holmes

Coordinator of Employer Relations

mholmes@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Akilah King

 

Akilah King

Coordinator of Programs & Events

asking@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Kristina Lancaster

 

Kristina Lancaster

Career & Internship Advisor – Armstrong & Liberty Campuses

klancaster@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Katie Norwood

 

Katie Norwood

Experiential Learning Coordinator

kwoods@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Amy Rowell

 

Amy Rowell

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Behavioral & Social Sciences, College of Education

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Coming Soon

 

Coming Soon

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Science & Mathematics, Jiann-Ping Hsu College of Public Health

 

 
Amy E. Taulbee

 

Amy E. Taulbee

Associate Director of Employer Relations & Experiential Learning

ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Travis Temple

 

Travis Temple

Budget Analyst

ttemple@georgiasouthern.edu

 
Tiffany Williams

 

Tiffany Williams

Career & Internship Advisor – College of Arts & Humanities,

Waters College of Health Professions

tpwilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 3/17/2022