Skip to main content

Surrounding Counties

Web Address: www.alz.org/georgia

Phone: 478-494-5577

Volunteer Contact: Kayley Fleming Shellhamer, Program Manager, kfleming@alz.org

Web Address: www.redcross.org/georgia

Phone: 706-550-7793

Volunteer Contact: Carrie Jones, Senior Recruitment Specialist, garecruit@redcross.org

Web Address: www.bethany-hospice.com

Phone: 912-732-8090

Volunteer Contact: Ashley McClain, Volunteer Coordinator, amcclain@bethany-hospice.com

Web Address: www.casaogeechee.org

Phone: 912-764-4849

Volunteer Contact: Kristen Kramer, Development Coordinator, kristen@casaogeechee.org

Web Address: www.faithetc.org

Phone: 912-728-3728

Volunteer Contact: Dana Starr, Volunteer Coordinator, volunteer@faithequestrian.org

Web Address: www.goodwillsega.org

Phone: 912-436-6265

Volunteer Contact: Melanie Goodwin, Mission Compliance and Advancement Manager, mgoodwin@goodwillsega.org

Web Address: www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Phone: 866-942-6222

Volunteer Contact: Melanie Sparrow, Education and Outreach Coordinator, melanie@ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Web Address: www.safehavenstatesboro.org

Phone: 912-764-4605

Volunteer Contact: Kim Billings, Public Relations and Legal Services Director, kbillings@safehavenstatesboro.org

Web Address: www.twohundredclub.org

Phone: 912-721-4418

Volunteer Contact: Frances Dana, Administrator, frances@twohundredclub.org

Web Address: www.thedolphinproject.org

Phone: 912-657-3927

Volunteer Contact: Peach Hubbard, President, gadolphin@comcast.net

Web Address: www.thepeoplesagenda.org

Phone: 912-433-4077

Volunteer Contact: Carry Smith, Coastal Georgia Coordinator, carry.j.smith@gmail.com

Web Address: www.salvationarmygeorgia.org/savannah

Phone: 912-200-3008

Volunteer Contact: Stacey Magoon, Human Resources, stacey.magoon@uss.salvationarmy.org

Last updated: 3/21/2022