Skip to main content

Bulloch County Community Partners

Web Address: 

www.concertedservices.org

Phone: 

912-489-1604

Volunteer Contact: 

Alex Smith, 

alsmith@myactionpact.org

Web Address: 

www.casaogeechee.org

Phone: 

912-764-4849

Volunteer Contact: 

Suzanne Christian, 

suze@casaogeechee.org

Web Address: 

www.choicesoftheheart.org

Phone: 

912-764-4303

Volunteer Contact: 

Allison Waters, 

choicesoftheheartprc@gmail.com

Web Address: 

christiansocialministry.org

Phone: 

912-512-0107

Volunteer Contact: 

John Long, 

cowboyup.jl53@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.cccssavannah.org

Phone: 

912-691-2227

Volunteer Contact: 

Jennifer Ward, 

jennifer@cccssav.com

Web Address: 

statesborodowntown.com

Phone: 

912-764-7227

Volunteer Contact: 

Elena McLendon, 

mainstreet@statesborodowntown.com

Web Address: 

https://www.facebook.com/statesborofoodbank/

Phone: 

912-489-3663

Volunteer Contact: 

Jodi Brannon, 

foodbankincorporated@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.fosteringbulloch.com

Phone: 

912-687-2397

Volunteer Contact: 

Anna Beecher, 

anna.beecher2013@gmail.com

Web Address: 

goodwillsega.org

Phone: 

912-489-8095

Volunteer Contact: 

J.J. Crawford, 

jcrawford@goodwillsega.org

Web Address: 

habitatbulloch.org

Phone: 

912-489-2076

Volunteer Contact: 

Marcus Toole, 

volunteer@habitatbulloch.org

Web Address: 

theheartsandhandsclinic.org

Phone: 

912-681-9519

Volunteer Contact: 

Kara Holland, 

kara@theheartsandhandsclinic.org

Web Address: 

statesborohumane.org

Phone: 

912-481-1458

Volunteer Contact: 

Carrie Mitchell, 

carriehumane@gmail.com

Web Address: 

statesborohumane.org

Phone: 

912-489-6376

Volunteer Contact: 

Lynn Barnes, 

retailsthrift@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.statesboroga.gov

Phone:

912-212-1321

Volunteer Contact: 

Megan Jackson, 

megan.jackson@statesboroga.gov

Web Address: 

www.kidsfarm.us

Phone: 

706-601-3669

Volunteer Contact: 

Mike Tillman, 

miket4758@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

http://www.gadoe.org/School-Improvement/Federal-Programs/Pages/Migrant-Education-Program.aspx

Phone: 

912-842-5400

Volunteer Contact: 

Margarita Munoz, 

mmunoz@doe.k12.ga.us

Web Address: 

www.portalheritage.org

Phone: 

912-865-2810

Volunteer Contact: 

Jerry Lanigan, 

jerryalanigan@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.facebook.com/restoringthebreach

Phone: 

706-750-9007

Volunteer Contact: 

LaShai Campbell, 

restoringthebreach@gmail.com

Web Address: 

safehavenstatesboro.org

Phone: 

912-764-4605

Volunteer Contact: 

Danielle Grisamore, 

dgrisamore@safehavenstatesboro.org

Web Address: 

www.spacetothrive.org

Phone: 

912-531-4999

Volunteer Contact: 

Jill Johns, 

jill.johns@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.statesboro-chamber.org

Phone: 

912-764-6111

Volunteer Contact: 

Phyllis Thompson, 

phyllis.thompson@statesboro-chamber.org

Web Address: 

bullochrec.com

Phone: 

912-489-9087

Volunteer Contact: 

Kimberly Sharpe, 

ksharpe@bullochrec.com

Web Address: 

ymcaofcoastalga.org

Phone: 

912-225-3534

Volunteer Contact: 

Craig Carroll, 

craig.carroll@ymcaofcoastalga.org

Web Address: 

www.statesborofirst.com

Phone: 

912-536-8912

Volunteer Contact: 

Karen Phipps, 

statesborosoupkitchen@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.srsac.org

Phone: 

912-489-6060

Volunteer Contact: 

Lakeidra Grant, 

srsac@frontiernet.net

Web Address: 

http://tlc.bullochschools.org

Phone: 

912-212-8610

Volunteer Contact: 

Talana Hobbs, 

thobbs@bullochschools.org

Last updated: 11/20/2018