Skip to main content

Liberty Community Partners

Web Address: www.cancer.org

Phone: 912-208-6661

Volunteer Contact: Lauren McGrath, Senior Community Development Manager, lauren.mcgrath@cancer.org

Web Address: www.redcross.org/georgia

Phone: 706-550-7793

Volunteer Contact: Carrie Jones, Senior Recruitment Specialist, garecruit@redcross.org

Web Address: www.bethany-hospice.com

Phone: 912-732-8090

Volunteer Contact: Ashley McClain, Volunteer Coordinator, amcclain@bethany-hospice.com

Web Address: www.cccssavannah.org

Phone: 912-691-2227

Volunteer Contact: Jennifer Ward, Director of Counseling, jennifer@cccssav.com

Web Address: www.keeplibertybeautiful.org

Phone: 912-880-4888

Volunteer Contact: Lisa Choeun, Volunteer Coordinator, lisa.choeun@libertycountyga.com

Web Address: www.libertyhumaneshelter.com

Phone: 912-876-3647

Volunteer Contact: Yvonne Vickers, Manager, libertyhumaneshelter@yahoo.com

Web Address: www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Phone: 866-942-6222

Volunteer Contact: Melanie Sparrow, Education and Outreach Coordinator, melanie@ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Web Address: www.peacecorps.gov

Phone: 202-369-7442

Volunteer Contact: Jacqueline Valadez, Diversity Recruiter, jvaladez@peacecorps.gov

Web Address: www.scer-ga.org

Phone: 912-385-8512

Volunteer Contact: Andrea Doolittle, CEO, andread@scer-ga.org

Web Address: www.twohundredclub.org

Phone: 912-721-4418

Volunteer Contact: Frances Dana, Administrator, frances@twohundredclub.org

Web Address: www.thedolphinproject.org

Phone: 912-657-3927

Volunteer Contact: Peach Hubbard, President, gadolphin@comcast.net

Web Address: www.thepeoplesagenda.org

Phone: 912-433-4077

Volunteer Contact: Carry Smith, Coastal Georgia Coordinator, carry.j.smith@gmail.com

Web Address: www.thinkbigyouth.com

Phone: 912-610-3466

Volunteer Contact: Demmentrice Jefferson, Executive Director, demmentrice_jefferson@yahoo.com

Last updated: 3/21/2022