Skip to main content

Chatham Community Partners

**If you would like to be added to this list or need to update information on this list please contact us at leader@georgiasouthern.edu. 

Web Address: www.alz.org/georgia

Phone: 478-494-5577

Volunteer Contact: Kayley Fleming Shellhamer, Program Manager, kfleming@alz.org

Web Address: www.cancer.org

Phone: 912-208-6661

Volunteer Contact: Lauren McGrath, Senior Community Development Manager, lauren.mcgrath@cancer.org

Web Address: www.redcross.org/georgia

Phone: 706-550-7793

Volunteer Contact: Carrie Jones, Senior Recruitment Specialist, garecruit@redcross.org

Web Address: www.bethany-hospice.com

Phone: 912-732-8090

Volunteer Contact: Ashley McClain, Volunteer Coordinator, amcclain@bethany-hospice.com

Web Address: www.coastalpetrescue.org

Phone: 912-856-2710

Volunteer Contact: Lisa Scarbrough, Director, lisa@coastalpetrescue.org

Web Address: www.cccssavannah.org

Phone: 912-691-2227

Volunteer Contact: Jennifer Ward, Director of Counseling, jennifer@cccssav.com

Web Address: www.unitedministriessavannah.org

Phone: 912-495-8828

Volunteer Contact: Ariana Berksteiner, Executive Director, emmaushousesavannah@gmail.com

Web Address: www.ferstreaders.org

Phone: 912-713-5282

Volunteer Contact: Melissa Silva, Regional Program Director, melissa@ferstreaders.org

Web Address: www.firstcitypridecenter.org

Phone: 770-713-2921

Volunteer Contact: Donovan Pitts, Executive Director, director@firstcitypridecenter.org

Web Address: www.gshg.org

Phone: 478-391-9794

Volunteer Contact: Kittilea Jackson, Regional Director of Membership and Volunteer Services, kjackson@gshg.org

Web Address: www.goodwillsega.org

Phone: 912-436-6265

Volunteer Contact: Melanie Goodwin, Mission Compliance and Advancement Manager, mgoodwin@goodwillsega.org

Web Address: www.ivint.org

Phone: 912-484-1295

Volunteer Contact: Nipuna Ambanpola, Executive Director, nipuna@ivint.org

Web Address: www.georgia.ja.org

Phone: 404-317-1385

Volunteer Contact: Kyle Redner, Director of Development and Volunteer Partnerships, kredner@georgia.ja.org

Web Address: www.keepsavannahbeautiful.org & www.savannahga.gov/sanitation

Phone: 912-651-6703

Volunteer Contact: Carliss Bates, Education and Outreach Coordinator, cbates@savannahga.gov

Web Address: www.kinderedhospice.com/locations/kindered-hospic-savannah

Phone: 912-352-8200

Volunteer Contact: Ashley Thomas, Manager of Volunteer Services, ashley.thomas@kinderedhospicecare.com

Web Address: www.loopitupsavannah.com

Phone: 305-336-3635

Volunteer Contact: Carmen Vasquez, Community Outreach Coordinator, carmen@loopitupsavannah.com

Web Address: www.matthewreardon.org

Phone: 912-355-9098

Volunteer Contact: Jack O’Connor, President, joconnor@matthewreardon.org

Web Address: www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Phone: 866-942-6222

Volunteer Contact: Melanie Sparrow, Education and Outreach Coordinator, melanie@ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Web Address: www.peacecorps.gov

Phone: 202-369-7442

Volunteer Contact: Jacqueline Valadez, Diversity Recruiter, jvaladez@peacecorps.gov

Web Address: www.pifitness.org

Phone: 912-507-7106

Volunteer Contact: Kerri Goodrich, Executive Director, kerr@pifitness.org

Web Address: www.rmhccoastalempire.org

Phone: 912-350-7641

Volunteer Contact: Jessica West, Programs Coordinator, jessica@rmhccoastalempire.org

Web Address: www.savbaptistcenter.org

Phone: 912-232-1033

Volunteer Contact: Olivia Carr, Volunteer Coordinator, olivia@savbaptistcenter.org

Web Address: savannahtree.org

Phone: 912-233-8733

Volunteer Contact: Grace Wilson, Development Coordinator, grace@savannahtree.com

Web Address: www.sjchs.org

Phone: 912-447-6605

Volunteer Contact: Ella Williamson, Director, williamsone@sjchs.org

Web Address: www.twohundredclub.org

Phone: 912-721-4418

Volunteer Contact: Frances Dana, Administrator, frances@twohundredclub.org

Web Address: www.thedolphinproject.org

Phone: 912-657-3927

Volunteer Contact: Peach Hubbard, President, gadolphin@comcast.net

Phone: 912-651-6598

Volunteer Contact: Victoria Stribling Paige, Administrative Assistant, vaspaige@chathamcounty.org

Web Address: www.salvationarmygeorgia.org/savannah

Phone: 912-200-3008

Volunteer Contact: Stacey Magoon, Human Resources, stacey.magoon@uss.salvationarmy.org

Web Address: www.gastateparks.org/wormsloe

Phone: 912-353-3023

Volunteer Contact: Sara Feltner, Lead Interpretive Ranger, sara.feltner@dnr.ga.gov

Web Address: www.savannah.younglife.org

Phone: 912-553-6616

Volunteer Contact: Bess Ratsimbaharison, Area Director, savannahyounglife@gmail.com

Last updated: 6/15/2022