Skip to main content

Chatham Community Partners

**If you would like to be added to this list or need to update information on this list please contact us at leader@georgiasouthern.edu. 

Web Address:

www.amedisys.com 

Phone:

912-691-5755

Volunteer Contact:

Talina Brooks ,

talina.brooks@AMEDISYS.COM

Web Address:

www.cancer.org

Phone:

912-355-1378 

Volunteer Contact:

Jennifer Young, 

Jennifer.young@cancer.org

Web Address:

www.recycling.chathamcounty.org

Phone:

912-790-1647

Volunteer Contact:

A. Robinson, 

atrobinson@chathamcounty.org 

Web Address:

www.coastalpetrescue.org 

Phone:

912-228-3538 

Volunteer Contact:

Lisa Scarbrough, 

lisa@coastalpetrescue.org

Web Address:

www.cccssavannah.org

Phone:

912-691-2227

Volunteer Contact:

Jennifer Ward, 

jennifer@cccssav.com

Web Address:

www.unitedministriessavannah.org

Phone:

912-495-8828

Volunteer Contact:

Ariana Berksteiner, 

emmaushousesavannah@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.employabilityga.org

Phone:

912-644-7500

Volunteer Contact:

 

info@employabilityga.org

Web Address:

www.forsythfarmersmarket.com

Phone:

251-268-7996

Volunteer Contact:

forsythfarmersmarket@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.goodwillsega.org 

Phone:

912-354-6611

Volunteer Contact:

Melanie Goodwin,

mgoodwin@goodwillsega.org

Web Address:

www.Hoofs4healing.org

Phone:

912-313-0618

Volunteer Contact:

Karen Stewart,

Horseangels7@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.horsinaround.org

Phone:

912-748-7917

Volunteer Contact:

Ann Zaitz, 

horsinaroundgeorgia@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.ivint.org 

Phone:

912-484-1295 

Volunteer Contact:

Nipuna Ambanpola, 

nipuna@ivint.org

Web Address:

http://www.georgia.ja.org/ 

Phone:

678-576-2604

Volunteer Contact:

Amy Ford, 

aford@georgia.ja.org

Web Address:

https://www.keepsavannahbeautiful.org

Phone:

912-651-6703

Volunteer Contact:

Carliss Bates, 

cbates@savannahga.gov

Web Address:

www.kindredhealthcare.com/our-services/hospice/types-of-care/hospice 

Phone:

912-352-8200

Volunteer Contact:

Ashley Thomas, 

Ashley.Thomas@kindredhospicecare.com

Web Address:

www.loopitupsavannah.com

Phone:

305-336-3635

Volunteer Contact:

Carmen Vazquez,

carmen@loopitupsavannah.com

Web Address:

loveoneinc.org

Phone:

912-980-4273

Volunteer Contact:

Dawn Fegel,

love1ministry@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.matthewreardon.org

Phone:

912-355-9098

Volunteer Contact:

Jack O’Connor, 

joconnor@matthewreardon.org

Web Address:

www.oatlandisland.org

Phone:

912-395-1500

Volunteer Contact:

Elise Zador, 

madeleine.zador@sccpss.com 

Web Address:

www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org 

Phone:

866-942-6222

Volunteer Contact:

Meaghan Gerard, 

info@ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Web Address:

https://www.peacecorps.gov/

Phone:

202-692-1840

Volunteer Contact:

Jackie Valadez, 

jvaladez@peacecorps.gov

Web Address:

www.PIFitness.org

Phone:

912-507-7106

Volunteer Contact:

Kerri Goodrich, 

kerri@pifitness.org

Web Address:

www.runrocknroll.com/savannah

Phone:

912-308-6755

Volunteer Contact:

Susan Reese, 

savannah@rnrracecrew.com

Web Address:

www.rmhccoastalempire.org

Phone:

912-350-7641

Volunteer Contact:

Meagan Chandler, 

meagan@rmhccoastalempire.org

Web Address:

http://savbaptistcenter.org/

Phone:

912-232-1033 

Volunteer Contact:

Olivia Carr, 

olivia@savbaptistcenter.org

Web Address:

www.thedolphinproject.org

Phone:

912-657-3927

Volunteer Contact:

Peach Hubbard, 

thedolphinproject@gmail.com

Web Address:

www.thesocialsl.com/savannah

Phone:

912-220-6381

Volunteer Contact:

Lucille Dixon, 

lucille.dixon@thesocialatsavannah.com

Web Address:

www.unitedwayvolunteers.org

Phone:

912-651-7700

Volunteer Contact:

Sarah McConville, 

volunteers@uwce.org

Web Address:

wruu.org

Phone:

912-667-0948

Volunteer Contact:

Jessica McBride

volunteer@wruu.org

Web Address:

www.savannah.younglife.org

Phone:

770-380-8506

Volunteer Contact:

Shannon Tetley, 

savannahyounglife@gmail.com

Last updated: 8/9/2021