Skip to main content

Savannah Community Partners

Web Address: 

www.roycelearningcenter.com

Phone: 

912-354-4047

Volunteer Contact: 

Khani Morgan, 

kmorgan@roycelc.com

 

Web Address: 

www.sjchs.org/in-the-community/aahirc

Phone: 

912-447-6605 

Volunteer Contact: 

Tonya Miller, 

millerto@sjchs.org

Web Address: 

www.helpendhunger.org

Phone: 

912-721-1795 

Volunteer Contact: 

Jacob Brown, 

jbrown@helpendhunger.org

Web Address: 

www.americancancersociety.org 

Phone: 

912-355-1378 

Volunteer Contact: 

Bailey Semkuley, 

bailey.semkuley@cancer.org

Web Address: 

www.savannahredcross.org

Phone: 

912-651-5321

Volunteer Contact: 

Tori Schindler, 

tori.schindler@redcross.org

Web Address: 

myarmyonesource.com

Phone: 

912-767-0248 

Volunteer Contact: 

Naomi Fayson, 

naomi-c.fayson.civ@mail.mil

Web Address: 

www.azalealand.com

Phone: 

912-354-2752

Volunteer Contact: 

Caroline Willoughby, 

azalealand@aol.com

Web Address: 

www.ugaextension.com/bamboo 

Phone: 

912-921-5460

Volunteer Contact: 

Cassy Davis, 

cassy@uga.edu

Web Address: http://www.bethesdaacademy.org/
Phone: 

912-351-2061

Volunteer Contact: 

Lisa Wilkes, 

lisa.wilkes@bethesdaacademy.org

Web Address: https://animalservices.chathamcountyga.gov/
Phone: 

912-652-6575

Volunteer Contact: 


Butch Krishnamurti, 

ButchKrishnamurti@brasselerusa.com

Web Address: 

www.habitatsavannah.org

Phone: 

912-353-8122

Volunteer Contact: 

Dot Evans, 

dot@habitatsavannah.org

Web Address: 

coastalgeorgiabg.org

Phone: 

912-856-9672

Volunteer Contact: 

janet.williford@gmail.com 

Web Address: http://www.chsgeorgia.org/
Phone: 

(912) 651-6840 

Volunteer Contact: 

Sara Boon, 

sboon@chsgeorgia.org

Web Address: 

www.coastalpetrescue.org 

Phone: 

912-228-3538 

Volunteer Contact: 

Jennifer Taylor, 

jennifer@coastalpetrescue.org

Web Address: 

www.cchnet.net

Phone: 

912-691-5755

Volunteer Contact: 

Elsa Van Thyn, 

evanthyn@cchnet.net

Web Address: http://unitedministriessavannah.org/
Phone: 

912-495-8828

Volunteer Contact: 

Ariana Berksteiner, 

emmaushousesavannah@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.faithetc.org

Phone: 

912-728-3728

Volunteer Contact: 

April Todd, 

volunteer.fetc@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.nps.gov/fopu

Phone: 

912-786-5787

Volunteer Contact: 

Margo Blewett, 

margo_blewett@nps.gov

Web Address: 

www.bgcsavannah.org 

Phone: 

912-233-2939

Volunteer Contact: 

Latifah Best, 

shamekabest31@gmail.com

Web Address: 

https://dbhdd.georgia.gov/volunteer-opportunities-grhs 

Phone: 

912-351-6658

Volunteer Contact: 

Jessica Mathis, 

jessica.mathis@dbhdd.ga.gov

Web Address: 

www.gshg.org 

Phone: 

912-988-8658 

Volunteer Contact: 

Jordan Eady, 

jeady@gshg.org

Web Address: https://www.gotrcoastalgeorgialowcountry.org/
Phone: 

(912) 349-1528

Volunteer Contact: 

Maria Center, 

INFO@GIRLSONTHERUN-GA.ORG

Web Address: 

www.greenbriarchildrenscenter.org 

Phone: 

912-234-3431

Volunteer Contact: 

Gena Taylor, 

gtaylor@greenbriarchildrenscenter.org

Web Address: 

www.handsonsavannah.org 

Phone: 

912-651-7725

Volunteer Contact: 

Krystal Ladue, 

kladue@uwce.org

Web Address: 

healthysavannah.org

Phone: 

201-647-0185

Volunteer Contact: 

Poteea Morris, 

poteea@healthysavannah.org

Web Address: 

www.myhsy.org

Phone: 

912-233-7787

Volunteer Contact: 

Chassidy Malloy, 

cmalloy@myHSF.org

Web Address: https://hoofs4healing.com/
Phone: 

912-398-7802

Volunteer Contact: 

Karrie Henry, 

hoofs4healing@gmail.com

Web Address: http://www.horsinaround.org/
Phone: 

912-748-7914

Volunteer Contact: 

Ann Zaitz, 

horsinaroundboard@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.HospiceSavannahHelps.org 

Phone: 912-355-2289
Volunteer Contact: 

Christy Fulcher, 

cfulcher@HospiceSavannahHelps.org

Web Address: 

www.humanesocietysav.org 

Phone: 

912-354-9515

Volunteer Contact: Jordan Allen, 

volunteer@humanesocietysav.org 

Web Address: http://islandhospice.com/
Phone: 


1-888-842-4663

Volunteer Contact: 

Mark Douglas, 

mdouglas@thagroup.org

Web Address: 

www.ivint.org 

Phone: 

912-484-1295 

Volunteer Contact: 

Nipuna Ambanpola, 

nipuna@ivint.org

Web Address: 

www.johnwesleyvillas.com

Phone: 

912-925-8853

Volunteer Contact: 

Dodi Heywood, 

dheywood@johnwesleyvillas.com

Web Address: 

www.georgia.ja.org

Phone: 

912-790-7822

Volunteer Contact: 

Jennifer Singeisen, 

jsingeisen@georgia.ja.org

Web Address: 

keepchathambeautiful.org

Phone: 

912-790-1647

Volunteer Contact: 

Marion Leith, 

keepchathambeautiful@gmail.com

Web Address: http://keeplibertybeautiful.org/index.html
Phone: 

912-880-4888

Volunteer Contact: 

Sarah Swindell, 

klcb@coastalnow.net

Web Address: http://www.keepsavannahclean.com/keep-savannah-beautiful/
Phone: N/A
Volunteer Contact: 

Carliss Bates, 

cbates@savannahga.gov

Web Address: 

www.kindredhospice.com 

Phone: 

912-436-3070

Volunteer Contact: 

Ashley Thomas, 

ashley.thomas@gentiva.com

Web Address: http://www.libertyhumaneshelter.com/
Phone: 912-876-3647
Volunteer Contact: 

Jordan Allen, 

libertyhumaneshelter@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.liveoakpl.org

Phone: 

912-925-7774

Volunteer Contact: 

Rita Harris, volunteer@liveoakpl.org 

Web Address: http://mannahouserincon.org
Phone: 

912-826-2037

Volunteer Contact: 

Lisa Bush, 

mannahouse@windstream.com

Web Address: 

www.matthewreardon.org

Phone: 

912-355-9098

Volunteer Contact: 

Patti Victor, 

pvictor@matthewreardon.org

Web Address: 

www.medbank.org 

Phone: 

912-356-2898

Volunteer Contact:  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liz Longshore,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mblongshorel@bellsouth.net

Web Address: https://memorialhealth.com/volunteer-opportunities.aspx
Phone: 

912-350-7581

Volunteer Contact: 

Deborah Heddendorf, 

volunteers@memorialhealth.com

Web Address: 

www.mightyeighth.org

Phone: 

912-748-8888 

Volunteer Contact: 

Heather Thies, 

education@mightyeighth.org

Web Address: 

www.oatlandisland.org

Phone: 

912-395-1516

Volunteer Contact: 

Carol Suttle, 

carol.suttle@sccpss.com

Web Address: 

www.ogeecheeriverkeeper.org 

Phone: 

866-942-622

Volunteer Contact: 

Luke Roberson, 

luke@ogeecheeriverkeeper.org

Web Address: 

www.prasav.org 

Phone: 

907-414-1236

Volunteer Contact: 

Peggi Noon, 

peggi@prasav.org

Web Address: 

www.rccsav.org

Phone: 

912-233-3000

Volunteer Contact: 

Antonio Wells, 

volunteers@rccsav.org

Web Address: 

www.riverviewhealth.net

Phone: 

912-354-8225

Volunteer Contact: 

Rachael Grier, 

rgrier@riverviewhealth.net

Web Address: http://www.runrocknroll.com/savannah/
Phone: N/A
Volunteer Contact: 

Susan Reese, 

savannah@rnrracecrew.com

Web Address: 

www.rmhccoastalempire.org

Phone: 

912-350-7641

Volunteer Contact: 

Meagan Chandler, 

meagan@rmhccoastalempire.org

Web Address: 

www.safeshelter.org 

Phone: 

912-829-8888

Volunteer Contact: 

Marie G. Williams, 

mwilliams@safeshelter.org

Web Address: 

www.savannahbaptistcenter.org 

Phone: 

912-232-1033 

Volunteer Contact: 

Stephanie Carr, 

stephanie@savbaptistcenter.org

Web Address: 

www.savannahcasa.org

Phone: 

912-447-8908

Volunteer Contact: 

Samantha Oughtred, 

info@savannahcasa.org

Web Address: 

www.savannahogeecheecanal.org   

Phone: 

912-748-8068

Volunteer Contact: 

Chica Arndt, 

info@savannahogeecheecanal.com

Web Address: 

www.savannahspeechandhearing.org

Phone: 

912-355-4601

Volunteer Contact: 

Ann Curry, 

acurry@speechandhearingsav.org

Web Address: 

www.savannahtree.com

Phone: 

912-233-8733

Volunteer Contact: 

Karen Jenkins, 

volunteer@savannahtree.com

Web Address: 

www.sugacentral.org

Phone: 

478-254-1629

Volunteer Contact: 

Kelly Lockamy, 

SUGAgeorgia@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.savealifepets.org

Phone: 

912-598-1091

Volunteer Contact: 

Tiffany Loeffler, 

Sali.volunteers@gmail.com

Web Address: https://scer-ga.org/
Phone: 

912-385-8512

Volunteer Contact: 

Andrea Doolittle, 

volunteer@scer-ga.org

Web Address: 

www.seniorcitizens-inc.org

Phone: 

912-236-0363 

Volunteer Contact: 

Lily McCormick, 

lmccormick@seniorcitizens-inc.org

Web Address: 

www.gastateparks.org

Phone: 

912-598-2300

Volunteer Contact: 

Kate Levens, 

kate.levens@dnr.ga.gov

Web Address: http://www.hhhumane.org/
Phone: 

843-681-8686

Volunteer Contact: 

Brittany Bennington, 

kennelsupervisor@hhhumane.org

Web Address: 

www.SocialApostolate.org

Phone: 

912-233-1877 

Volunteer Contact: 

Sister Julie, 

socapsa@aol.com

Web Address: 

www.thecreativecoast.org

Phone: 

912-447-8457

Volunteer Contact: 

Kait Lance, 

admin@thecreativecoast.org

Web Address: 

www.thedolphinproject.org

Phone: 

912-657-3927

Volunteer Contact: 

Peach Hubbard, 

thedolphinproject@gmail.com

Web Address: 

www.georgiaseaturtlecenter.org

Phone: 

912-635-4173

Volunteer Contact: 

Jeannie Martin, 

jeanniem@jekyllisland.com

Web Address: 

www.jrleaguesavannah.org

Phone: 

912-790-1002

Volunteer Contact: 

Jennifer Claiborne, 

headquarters@jrleaguesavannah.org

Web Address: 

www.thelivingvine.org

Phone: 

912-352-9998

Volunteer Contact: 

Emily Thomas, 

emily@thelivingvine.org

Web Address: http://www.salvationarmysavannah.org/
Phone: 

912-352-7584

Volunteer Contact: 

Kayla Lentz, 

kayla.lentz@uss.salvationarmy.org

Web Address: 

www.wesleyctrs-savh.org

Phone: 

912-236-4226

Volunteer Contact: 

Adrianne Henderson Williams, 

henderson_adrianne@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.tybeelighthouse.org

Phone: 

912-786-5801

Volunteer Contact: 

Gus Rehnstrom, 

lhvolunteers@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.tybeemarinescience.org

Phone: 

912-786-5917

Volunteer Contact: 

Ike, 

Ike@TybeeMarineScience.org

Web Address: 

www.unionmission.org

Phone: 

912-236-7423

Volunteer Contact: 

Amy Bustamante, 

abustamante@unionmission.org

Web Address: 

www.wesleyctrs-savh.org

Phone: 

912-236-4226

Volunteer Contact: 

Adrianne Williams, 

henderson_adrianne@yahoo.com

Web Address: 

www.westbroadstreetymca.org

Phone: 

912-233-1951

Volunteer Contact: 

Haley Hill, 

hhill@westbroadstreetymca.org

Web Address: http://www.wifarmersmarket.org/
Phone: 

912-429-2513

Volunteer Contact: 

Susan Smith, 

wifarmersmarketv@aol.com

Web Address: http://gastateparks.org/Wormsloe
Phone: 

912-353-3023

Volunteer Contact: 

Gretchen Greminger, 

gretchen.greminger@dnr.ga.gov

Web Address: 

wruu.org

Phone: 

912-712-5077

Volunteer Contact: 

Dave Lake, 

program@wruu.org

Web Address: http://ymcaofcoastalga.org/
Phone: 

912-354-5480

Volunteer Contact: 

Susan Reese, 

susan.reese@ymcaofcostalga.org

Web Address: 

www.savannah.younglife.org

Phone: 

404-408-4528

Volunteer Contact: 

Shannon Tetley, 

savannahyounglife@gmail.com

**If you would like to be added to this list or need to update information on this list please contact our Coordinator for the Armstrong Campus Ben Phillips at bphillips@georgiasouthern.edu. 

Last updated: 8/30/2018