Contact Us

MSC Staff

headshot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Takeshia Brown, Director

Email: fbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Vacant,  Assistant Director, Mentor & Retention Programs

 

Ms. Candice Green, Administrative Assistant
cjgreen@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduate Assistants

Ms. Macy Reeves, Programming Graduate Assistant
macy-reeves@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Takayla Garrison, Diversity Education Graduate Assistant
takayla-garrison@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Nicole Anelas, MAP Graduate Assistant
nicole-anelas@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Solomon Crawford, SAAB Graduate Assistant
solomon-crawford@georgiasouthern.edu

Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Physical Location

Fielding D. Russell Union
Building #401, Room # 2070

Mailing Address

Multicultural Student Center
Georgia Southern University
Post Office Box 8068
Statesboro,GA 30460-8068

Physical Address

Multicultural Student Center
Georgia Southern University
85 Georgia Avenue, Room #2070
Statesboro,GA 30460-8068

Click HERE to download Driving Directions

Phone Numbers

P: (912) 478-5409
F: (912) 478-7437
E: msc@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

Last updated: 5/4/2017

Multicultural Student Center • PO Box 8068 • (912) 478-5409• msc@georgiasouthern.edu