Skip to main content

Contact Us

OMA Staff

headshot

Ms. Takeshia Brown

Director

Email: fbrown@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Mrs. Lucero Aradillas

Associate Director – Armstrong Campus

Email: laradillas@georgiasouthern.edu

Mr. Aaron Keith

Assistant Director  – Statesboro Campus

Email: akeith@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Stephanie Molina

Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs – Armstrong Campus

Email: smolina@georgiasouthern.edu

Ms. Candice Green

Administrative Assistant

Email: cjgreen@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduate Assistants

Programming Graduate Assistant Vacant
Mr. Nehemiah McClendon, SAAB Graduate Assistant nehemiah-mcclendon@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms. Chaverle Noel, MAP Graduate Assistant chaverle-noel@georgiasouthern.edu
Ms.Macy Reeves, Diversity Education Graduate Assistant macy-reeves@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Armstrong Campus
Ms. Emily Bressler, HOLA Graduate Assistant  eb8389@stu.armstrong.edu
Ms. Kareana Medouze, FIVE Star Program Graduate Assistant  km3489@stu.armstrong.edu
Ms. Khadija Nasir,  Multicultural Affairs Graduate Assistant  kn9866@stu.armstrong.edu
Mr. Jalen Shell. MOVE Graduate Assistant  js7273@stu.armstrong.edu

Office Hours
Statesboro Campus Armstrong Campus

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Physical Location

Fielding D. Russell Union
Building #401, Room # 2070

Mailing Address

Office of Multicultural Affairs
Georgia Southern University
Post Office Box 8068
Statesboro,GA 30460-8068

Physical Address

Office of Multicultural Affairs
Georgia Southern University
85 Georgia Avenue, Room #2070
Statesboro,GA 30460-8068

Click HERE to download Driving Directions

Phone Numbers

P: (912) 478-5409
F: (912) 478-7437
E: msc@georgiasouthern.edu

Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Physical Location

Memorial College Center, Room 211

P: (912) 344-3050

Last updated: 3/6/2018