Meet the Staff

Lugo_Francisco 2Francisco M. Lugo, Director, flugo@georgiasouthern.edu

kinsley Kinsley Baker, Assistant Director, kmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy hsWendy S. Cowart, Senior Administrative Assistant, wscowart@georgiasouthern.edu

gross_amandaAmanda Gross, Graduate Assistant, amanda-gross@georgiasouthern.edu

Dale Arnold, Graduate Assistant, dale-arnold@georgiasouthern.edu

AngelAngel Blake, Student Assistant, angel-blake@georgiasouthern.edu

Jordan Jordan Clarke, Student Assistant, jordan-clarke@georgiasouthern.edu

Kristen head shot Kristen Oliver, Student Assistant, kristen-oliver@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 8/9/2017

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life • PO Box 8097• (912) 478-5185 • greeks@georgiasouthern.edu