Meet the Staff

staff-serious-2016

Lugo_Francisco 2Francisco M. Lugo, Director, flugo@georgiasouthern.edu

kinsley Kinsley Baker, Assistant Director, kmbaker@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy hsWendy S. Cowart, Senior Administrative Assistant, wscowart@georgiasouthern.edu

davis_olyvia, Graduate Assistant, olyvia-davis@georgiasouthern.edu

gross_amandaAmanda Gross, Graduate Assistant, amanda-gross@georgiasouthern.edu

AngelAngel Blake, Student Assistant, angel-blake@georgiasouthern.edu

Jordan Jordan Clarke, Student Assistant, jordan-clarke@georgiasouthern.edu

Kristen head shot Kristen Oliver, Student Assistant, kristen-oliver@georgiasouthern.edu

haille Haille Jones, Student Assistant, haille-jones@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 11/4/2016

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life • PO Box 8097• (912) 478-5185 • greeks@georgiasouthern.edu