Meet the Staff

Buckner_Patrice

 

 

 

Dean of Students- Dr. Patrice Buckner Jackson
pbuckner@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

 

 

Whitesel_Mark

 

 

 

Associate Dean for Student Advocacy – Dr. Mark A. Whitesel
mwhitesel@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

    

 

                      
zwisel-gandia

 

Associate Dean for Student Conduct – Zwisel Gandia Torres
zgandiatorres@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

 

 

 

kmb

 

Administrator to the Dean- Kimberly Brown
kmbrown@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Student Support Services- Jadeshala Harris
Jadeshalaharris@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

Graduate Assistant – Brittany Flowers
brittany-flowers@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

sc

 

 

 

Graduate Assistant- Solomon Crawford
solomon-crawford@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Assistant- Katie Woods
Katie-woods@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

Intern- Allison Little
Allison-Little@georgiasouthern.edu
912-478-3326

 

Last updated: 1/10/2017

Dean of Students • PO Box 8070 • (912) 478-3326 • deanofstudents@georgiasouthern.edu