Our Staff

Administrative Staff
Professional Staff
Glenn Gibney Director
Untitled-1 Travis Temple Administrative Assistant
Career Development Team
Professional Staff

Crystal Goode

cgoode@georgiasouthern.edu

Assistant Director of Career Development – Armstong/Liberty Campuses
 

Adam Martin

acmartin@georgiasouthern.edu

Assistant Director of Career Development – Statesboro Campus

  • Undeclared Students
Bridges

Bridges Adams

cadams@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development Specialist

  • College of Engineering & Computing
no-profile.jpg

Rachael Barrett

rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development Specialist

  • College of Business
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Veterans
Caitlyn Cofer

Caitlyn Cofer

ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development Specialist

  • College of Science and Mathematics
  • College of Public Health
  • College of Arts & Humanities
no-profile.jpg

Amy Rowell

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development Specialist

  • College of Education
  • College of Health Professionals
  • College of Behavioral & Social Sciences
Graduate Assistants
 

Peyton Durflinger

peyton-durflinger@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development

  • College of Science & Mathematics
  • College of Public Health
 

Stephanie Fitzgerald

stephanie-fitzgerald@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development

Ta’Shon Grady

tashon-grady@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development

  • Career Educator
 

Kittie Lee

katherine-lee@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development

  • Career Educator

 

 

 Graham Raley

john-raley@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Development

  • Career Educator
Career Educators
Naomi Easy  naomi-easy@georgiasouthern.edu
  Jacob Hicks  jacob-hicks@georgiasouthern.edu
Barbara Jordan  barbara-jordan@georgiasouthern.edu
Olivia Riner
  Sarah Rogers  sarah-rogers@georgiasouthern.edu
  Naieem Stokes  naieem-stokes@georgiasouthern.edu
  Gersen Van Gunst  gersen-vangunst@georgiasouthern.edu
  Keric Young  keric-young@georgiasouthern.edu
Employer Relations Team
Professional Staff

ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Taulbee

Associate Director of Employer Relations and Experiential Learning

pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

Pamela Goodman

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

Theresa_Headshot

tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

Theresa Duggar

Coordinator of Experiential Learning

awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu

Amanda Wheeler

Coordinator of Programs and Events

Graduate Assistants

Kuyler Adams

Employer Relations

Denisha Allicock

Employer Relations

Gina Crumbley

Experiential Learning

Courtney Dyer

Programming and Events

Parisa Farmoudehyamchech

Marketing

Mardaysha Harris

Experiential Learning

Oleh Sorokin

Data Analysis

Laura Veasey

Experiential Learning

Student Assistants
 

Taylor Lanfear

Public Relations

 

Brenten Wilcher

Experiential Learning

Meghan Wright

Information Technology

Last updated: 4/17/2018

• Office of Career and Professional Development • (912) 478-5197 • ocpd@georgiasouthern.edu