Our Staff

Administrative Staff
Professional Staff
Phillip Bruce Philip Bruce Director
Untitled-1 Travis Temple Administrative Assistant
Career Development Team
Professional Staff
  Adam Martin Assistant Director of Career Development

  • Undeclared Students

acmartin@georgiasouthern.edu

Bridges Bridges Adams Career Development Specialist

  • College of Engineering & Information Technology

cadams@georgiasouthern.edu

no-profile.jpg Rachael Barrett Career Development Specialist

  • College of Business Administration
  • Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Veterans

rabarret@georgiasouthern.edu

Caitlyn Cofer Caitlyn Cofer Career Development Specialist

  • College of Science and Mathematics
  • College of Public Health

ccofer@georgiasouthern.edu

   Adam Martin    Caitlyn Cofer

Career Development Specialist

  • College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
no-profile.jpg Amy Rowell Career Development Specialist

  • College of Education
  • College of Health and Human Sciences

awilliams@georgiasouthern.edu

Graduate Assistants
  Asia Anderson

Career Development

asia-anderson@georgiasouthern.edu

  Peyton Durflinger Career Development

  • College of Science & Mathematics
  • College of Public Health

peyton-durflinger@georgiasouthern.edu

  Stephanie Fitzgerald

Career Development

stephanie-fitzgerald@georgiasouthern.edu

Ta’Shon Grady Career Development

  • Career Educator

tashon-grady@georgiasouthern.edu

   John Kitchens Career Development

  • College of Engineering & Information Technology

john-kitchens@georgiasouthern.edu

  Kittie Lee Career Development

  • Career Educator

 

   Graham Raley Career Development

  • Career Educator

john-raley@georgiasouthern.edu

 Marta Yelvington Career Development

  • College of Business Administration

marta-yelvington@georgiasouthern.edu

Career Educators
  Abe Collins  keith-collins@georgiasouthern.edu
Naomi Easy  naomi-easy@georgiasouthern.edu
  Savannah Folwell  savannah-folwell@georgiasouthern.edu
Savannah Freeman  savannah-freeman@georgiasouthern.edu
  Jacob Hicks  jacob-hicks@georgiasouthern.edu
Barbara Jordan  barbara-jordan@georgiasouthern.edu
Olivia Riner
  Sarah Rogers  sarah-rogers@georgiasouthern.edu
  Naieem Stokes  naieem-stokes@georgiasouthern.edu
  Gersen Van Gunst  gersen-vangunst@georgiasouthern.edu
  Keric Young  keric-young@georgiasouthern.edu
Employer Relations Team
Professional Staff

ataulbee@georgiasouthern.edu

Amy Taulbee

Associate Director of Employer Relations and Experiential Learning

pgoodman@georgiasouthern.edu

Pamela Goodman

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

jpollett@georgiasouthern.edu

Jason Pollett

Assistant Director of Experiential Learning

Theresa_Headshot

tduggar@georgiasouthern.edu

Theresa Duggar

Coordinator of Experiential Learning

awheeler@georgiasouthern.edu

Amanda Wheeler

Coordinator of Programs and Events

Graduate Assistants

Kuyler Adams

Employer Relations

Denisha Allicock

Employer Relations

Gina Crumbley

Experiential Learning

Courtney Dyer

Programming and Events

Parisa Farmoudehyamchech

Marketing

Mardaysha Harris

Experiential Learning

Oleh Sorokin

Data Analysis

Laura Veasey

Experiential Learning

Student Assistants

Emily Bottchen

Legislative Internship Program

Taylor Lanfear

Public Relations

Daniel Marin

Employer Relations

 

Brenten Wilcher

Experiential Learning

Meghan Wright

Information Technology

Last updated: 10/16/2017

Office of Career Services • PO Box 8069, Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-5197 • careersv@georgiasouthern.edu