Testing Calendar

Testing Calendar 2016-2017
All dates and times are subject to change.  Please call to confirm the testing date.
Additional dates for iBT/CBT exams will be added (Castle Worldwide,  Kryterion,  ISO Quality, TOEFL, & GACE) will be added.  Certiport Exams are administered by appointment.

July 2017 January 2017
Friday, July 7, On-Campus SAT, ACT-Residual & GACE
Saturday, July 8, GACE
Monday, July 10, GACE
Wednesday, July 12, GACE
Friday, July 14, HESI A2
Saturday, July 15, MAT
Friday, July 21, GACENo Testing July 24 – August 5, 2017
Friday, January 6, HESI A2
Friday, January 13, GACE
Wednesday, January 18, GACE
Friday, January 20, HESI A2
Saturday, January 21, SAT & MAT
Thursday, January 26, ACT-Residual
Friday, January 27, GACE, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion& ISO Quality
August 2016  February 2017
Friday, August 5, GACE
Monday, August 8, GACE
Friday, August 12, GACE
Saturday, August 13, GACE & MPRE
Friday, August 19, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion, & ISO Quality
Friday, August 26, ISO Quality & TOEFL
Wednesday, August 31, ISO Quality
Friday, February 3, ACT- Residual & GACE
Saturday, February 4, LSAT & GACE
Thursday, February 9, GACE
Friday, February 10, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, & Kryterion
Saturday, February 11, ACT & MAT
Wednesday, February 15, GACE
Friday, February 17, HESI A2
Tuesday, February 21. GACEFriday, February 24, GACE
September 2016 March 2017
Saturday, September 10, ACT & GACE
Tuesday, September 13, GACE
Wednesday, September 14, GACE
Friday, September 16, Castle Worldwide, Kryterion & ISO Quality
Saturday, September 17, GRE-Subject Tests, MAT, & Castle Worldwide
Friday, September 23, Castle Worldwide & TOEFL
Saturday, September 24, LSAT & HESI A2
Monday, September 26, Castle Worldwide
Tuesday, September 27, GACE
Friday, March 3, GACE
Saturday, March 4, GACE
Tuesday, March 7, GACE
Thursday, March 9, GACE
Friday, March 10, GACE, Castle Worldwide., ISO Quality, & Kryterion
Saturday, March 11, SAT & MAT
Friday, March 24, HESI A2
Friday, March 31,  ACT – Residual

No Testing March 13 – 17, 2017 for Spring Break

October 2016 April 2017
Saturday, October 1,  SAT & MAT
Friday, October 7, GACE & Castle Worldwide
Saturday, October 8, GACE
Monday, October 10, GACE
Tuesday, October 11, GACE
Wednesday, October 12, GACE
Friday, October 14, TOEFL & GACE
Saturday,October 15, CHES, GACE, & NBCC
Friday, October 21, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality & Kryterion
Saturday, October 22, ACT & HESI A2
Monday, April 3, Castle Worldwide
Tuesday, April 4, Castle Worldwide
Wednesday, April 5, Castle Worldwide
Thursday, April 6, Castle Worldwide
Friday, April 7, Castle Worldwide & GACE
Saturday, April 8, ACT, GRE Subjects Exam & GACE
Monday, April 10, GACE
Thursday, April 13, GACE
Friday, April 14, GACE, ISO Quality & Kryterion
Monday, April 17, GACE
Thursday, April 20, GACE
Friday, April 21, ACT – Residual
Saturday, April 22, NBCC, MAT & CHES
Friday, April 28, HESI A2
November 2016  May 2017

Friday, November 4, TOEFL
Saturday, November 5, MPRE, SAT & MAT
Thursday, November 10, ACT- Residual
Friday, November 11, GACE & HESI A2
Saturday, November 12, GACE
Tuesday, November 15, GACE
Wednesday, November 16, GACE
Thursday, November 17, GACE
Friday, November 18. GACE, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, & Kryterion

No Testing November 21 – 25, 2016 for Thanksgiving 

 

Thursday, May 4, HESI A2
Saturday, May 6, SAT & MAT
Tuesday, May 9,  ACT  – Residual
Friday, May 12, GACE
Wednesday, May 17, GACE
Thursday, May 18, GACE
Friday, May 19, HESI A2
Saturday, May 20, GACE
Tuesday, May 30, GACE
December 2016  June 2017
Friday, December 2, GACE
Saturday, December 3, LSAT, SAT. & GACE
Monday, December 5, Castle Worldwide
Tuesday, December 6, Castle Worldwide & GACE
Wednesday, December 7, Castle Worldwide, ISO Quality, Kryterion & GACE
Thursday, December 8, HESI A2 & GACE
Friday, December 9, TOEFL & GACE
Saturday, December 10, ACT, MAT, Kryterion, & ISO Quality

No Testing December 13 – January 3 for Winter Break

Friday, June 2, ACT -Residual
Saturday, June 3, SAT & MAT
Friday, June 9, Castle Worldwide & ISO Quality
Saturday, June 10, ACT & GACE
Monday, June 12, GACE
Tuesday, June 13, GACE
Wednesday, June 14, GACE
Thursday, June 15, GACE
Friday, June 16, GACE & HESI A2
Saturday, June 17, GACE

 

Last updated: 2/24/2017

Academic Success Center • PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu