Academic Success Workshop Series

REGISTER for one of our academic workshops!

All sessions take place in Cone Hall, Room 2003

Date Time Topic
Mon.,Jan. 22 4:00-4:50pm Organize Your Academics
Mon., Jan. 22 5:00-5:50pm Avoid Procrastination Now
Tues., Jan. 23 4:00-4:50pm Remember What You Read
Tues., Jan. 23 5:00-5:50pm Note Taking Methods
Mon., Jan. 29 5:30-6:20pm Study Skills: Mathematics
Tues. Jan. 30 4:00-4:50pm Study Skills: Psychology
Wed., Jan. 31 4:00-4:50pm Study Skills: Physics
Mon., Feb. 5 5:00-5:50pm Study Skills: Biology
Tues., Feb. 6 4:00-4:50pm Study Skills: Political Science
Wed., Feb. 7 4:00-4:50pm Study Skills: Chemistry
Tues., Feb. 13 4:00-4:50pm Prepare for Mid-Term Exams
Thurs., Feb. 15 5:00-5:50pm Prepare for Mid-Term Exams
Mon., Feb. 26 5:00-5:50pm Avoid Procrastination Now
Tues., Feb. 27 4:00-4:50pm Remember What You Read
Tues., Feb. 27 5:00-5:50pm Note Taking Methods
Tues., Mar. 20 4:00-4:50pm Presentations: Tips & Tricks
Wed., Mar. 21 4:00-4:50pm Academic Research: Navigate the Library & Online Databases
Mon., Mar. 26 5:00-5:50pm Get the Most Out of Talking with Your Professors
Tues., Mar. 27 4:00-4:50pm Self Care & Personal Wellness
Tues., Apr. 10 4:00-4:50pm Prepare for Final Exams
Thurs., Apr. 12 5:00-5:50pm  Prepare for Final Exams

Last updated: 1/9/2018

Academic Success Center • 2nd Floor Cone Hall • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu • PO Box 8132 • 2254 Southern Drive, Statesboro GA