Meet Our Staff

Dr. Cathy Roberts-Cooper
Director
(912) 478-5371
crobertscooper@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2023a

 

 

Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services – Statesboro
(912) 478-5415
tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu or testing@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2031

 

 

Dr. Michael Czech
Coordinator for Curriculum
(912) 478-0321
mczech@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2028

 

 

Malerie Payne, M.S.
Coordinator for Mentoring & Programming
(912) 478-5371
maleriepayne@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2032

 

 

Pat Potter, M.A.
Coordinator of Testin
g Services – Armstrong & Liberty
(912) 344-2533 or (912) 344-2582 (testing center)
patricia.potter@armstrong.edu or testaasu@armstrong.edu
Armstrong campus – Memorial College Center 204

 

Mike Baugh, M.Ed.
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-0062
mbaugh@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2026

 

 

Susan Cason, M.Ed.
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-5677
scason2@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2024

 

 

Dr. Jo Hanschke
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-5316
johan@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2036

 

 

Jeff Taylor, M.S.
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5183
rjtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2030

 

 

Jackie Varnell, Ed.S.
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5049
jvarnell@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2022

 

Judy Taylor
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5371
jctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Statesboro campus – Cone Hall 2023

 

Last updated: 1/5/2018

Academic Success Center • 2nd Floor Cone Hall • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu • PO Box 8132 • 2254 Southern Drive, Statesboro GA