ASC Staff

Cathy Roberts-Cooper
Director
(912) 478-5371
crobertscooper@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Michael Czech
Assistant Director and
Tutorial Coordinator

(912) 478-0321
mczech@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services
(912) 478-5415
tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu

Judy Taylor
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5371
jctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Mike Baugh, M.Ed.
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-0062
mbaugh@georgiasouthern.edu

Susan Cason, M.Ed.
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5677
scason2@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Jo Hanschke
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5316
johan@georgiasouthern.edu

Jeff Taylor, M.S. Mathematics
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5183
rjtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu

Jackie Varnell, Ed.S.
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5049
jvarnell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 1/5/2017

Academic Success Center • PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu