ASC Staff

 

 

Director
(912) 478-5371
Mike Dr. Michael Czech
Assistant Director and Tutorial Coordinator
(912) 478-0321
mczech@georgiasouthern.edu
Dr. Theresa Beebe-Novotny
Coordinator of Testing Services
(912) 478-5415
tbeebe@georgiasouthern.edu
Judy Taylor
Administrative Assistant
(912) 478-5371
jctaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Mike Baugh
Educational Program Specialist
(912) 478-0062
mbaugh@georgiasouthern.edu
 Susan Susan Cason
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5677
scason2@georgiasouthern.edu
 Hansch1 Dr. Jo Hanschke
Reading Specialist
(912) 478-5316
johan@georgiasouthern.edu
 Hyer.h1 Brian Hyer
English Specialist
(912) 478-0225
bhyer@georgiasouthern.edu
Jeff Taylor
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5183
rjtaylor@georgiasouthern.edu
Jackie Varnell
Math Specialist
(912) 478-5049
jvarnell@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Last updated: 7/8/2016

Academic Success Center • PO Box 8132 • (912) 478-5371 • asc@georgiasouthern.edu